Members' Area  
Lost PasswordSignup
We invite all EAWOP members to participate in developing the organization. Please, click here to submit your contribution.
Twitter Facebook Linkedin YouTube

Maastricht 2011 Post-Conference Survey


Dear EAWOP members

All participants attending the 15th EAWOP Conference held in Maastricht, received on June 15, an invitation to answer a Maastricht Post-Conference Satisfaction Survey. This was an important new opportunity to collect systematic feedback and comments on the EAWOP conference.

Almost 50% of attendants answered the survey, for a total amount of 518 completed surveys, out of the 1170 email invites. Results from the survey were discussed by the Executive Committee and shared with Maastricht conference organizers and also with the organizers of the 2013 Muenster Conference. We thanks all the members for their important contribution and for taking the time to answer.

We are very happy to share with you some of the results of the survey click here (PDF-file).

As a token of appreciation, all respondents were entered into a drawing and three persons were randomly selected for a two years membership to EAWOP. Here we announce the results of the drawing.

The three winners of a complimentary two years membership to Eawop, for the period 2013 – 2015 are:

Sandra Pintor, ISCTE (Lisbon, Portugal),
Simon Bamberger, Aalborg Hospital (Aalborg, Denmark)
Ana Isabel Sanz-Vergel, IE University (Segovia, Spain).

The Executive Committee congratulates with the three members and gives them a warm welcome as the first EAWOP members for 2013-2015.

The EC thanks all the persons and looks to meet the three winners and all our actual members at the next EAWOP Conference, in Muenster, Germany, next 22 – 25 May 2013.

On behalf of Executive Committee

Salvatore Zappalà