Members' Area  
Lost PasswordSignup
We invite all EAWOP members to participate in developing the organization. Please, click here to submit your contribution.
Twitter Facebook Linkedin YouTube

Presidents of EAWOP

Robert Roe (NL) Founding President (1991-1995)

Jose-Maria Peiró (ES) (1995-1997)

Veronique de Keyser (BE) (1997-2003)

Nik Chmiel (UK) (2003-2007)

Franco Fraccaroli (IT) (2007-2009)

Arnold Bakker (NL) (2009-2013)

Gudela Grote (CH) (2013-2017)

Frederik Anseel (BE) (2017 - 2022)

Annemarie Hiemstra (NL) (2022 - 2023)

Evangelia Demerouti (NL) (2023 - present)