Members' Area  
Lost PasswordSignup
We invite all EAWOP members to participate in developing the organization. Please, click here to submit your contribution.
Twitter Facebook Linkedin YouTube

EJWOP-CCL best leadership award


The  Center for Creative Leadership (CCL) Award for the best paper on Leadership for 2013 and 2014 were awarded to Nadine Bienefeld and Remus Ilies during the recent EAWOP congress in Oslo.  

The prize is $1,000 plus travel expenses to the next EAWOP congress to present a talk on the paper. The winners of the award are selected by the EJWOP editorial team, and are announced every two years, at the European Congress of Work and Organizational Psychology.

More information is avaliable here.