Members' Area  
Lost PasswordSignup
We invite all EAWOP members to participate in developing the organization. Please, click here to submit your contribution.
Twitter Facebook Linkedin YouTube

New officers appointed to the Alliance for Organizational Psychology


New Officers Appointed to the Alliance for Organizational Psychology

   Gudela Grote (President)

  Steven Rogelberg (Secretary General)

  Mark L. Poteet (Treasurer)

  Bonnie Cheng (Communications)

The new Officers will succeed current Officers Franco Fraccaroli, Rosalind Searle, and Donald Truxillo, who respectively serve as President, Secretary-General, and Treasurer, until the 2018 International Congress of Applied Psychology, to be held in Montreal, Canada.

The aim of the Alliance is to form an international alliance that would increase the visibility of I-O psychology in the public and private sectors, and be beneficial to each society member.